United Pharmacy Partners, Inc.




UPPI - www.uppi.org









Get An Account!



Quick Search:  All  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

AccuRx Pharmacy
OwnersDavid Bush, Todd Carter
ContactDavid Bush Address2633 Valleydale Road, Suite 150
Phone205-769-6300 Birmingham AL 35244
Toll Free Fax205-763-6302
Website Emaildavid@accurxpharmacy.com
Advanced Isotopes of Idaho
Owners Cathy Heyneman Cashmore, Nicki Chopski
ContactCathy Heyneman Cashmore Address4968 Rainbow Lane
Phone208-237-9730 Chubbuck ID 83202
Toll Free Fax208-237-9432
Website Emailnukedoses@gmail.com
Alamo Isotopes
OwnersTom Wilkinson
ContactTom Wilkinson Address10142 Huebner Road
Phone210-699-7900 San Antonio TX 78240
Toll Free Fax210-699-7903
Website Emailtomw1949@yahoo,com
Austin Nuclear Pharmacy
OwnersTom Wilkinson
ContactTom Wilkinson Address1909 E 38 1/2 Street, Suite C
Phone512-391-0090 Austin TX 78723
Toll Free Fax512-391-0092
Website Emailtomw1949@yahoo.com
Biomedical Research Foundation of NW LA dba Southern Isotopes LLC
Owners
ContactJim Dean Address11551 Merchant Drive
Phone318-675-4111 Baton Rouge LA 70809
Toll Free Fax318-675-4120
Website Emailjddean@biomed.org
Biomedical Research Foundation of NW LA, dba Southern Isotopes LLC
Owners
ContactJim Dean Address1868 Kings Highway
Phone318-675-4111 Shreveport LA 71103
Toll Free Fax318.675.4120
Website Emailjddean@biomed.org
Brigham & Womens Hospital Nuclear Pharmacy
OwnersThe Brigham and Womens Hospital Inc
ContactJustin Paolino Address75 Francis Street, Thorn 304
Phone617-732-7171 Boston MA 02115
Toll Free Fax617-734-4757
Website Emailjpaolino@partners.org
Centramed Radiopharmacy
OwnersRuss Roberts
ContactRuss Roberts Address348 DeSiard Street, Suite C
Phone318-323-3673 Monroe LA 71201
Toll Free Fax318-323-9779
Websitewww.centramedrx.com Emailruss.centramed@gmail.com
Cumberland Isotopes
OwnersAlan Arp, Jeff Davis, Ware Mitchell, Jon McReynolds
ContactJeff Davis Address583 West Laurel Rd Suite 1
Phone(606) 864-3329 London KY 40741-8330
Toll Free Fax(606) 864-1398
Website Emailcumberlandisotopes@alltel.net
Cyclotope
Owners
ContactMark Stitt Address8285 El Rio # 160
Phone713-747-5686 Houston TX 77054
Toll Free Fax713-747-4858
Websitewww.cyclotope.com Emailmarks@cyclotope.com
Duke University Health System
OwnersDuke University
ContactNeil Petry AddressBox 3304
Phone919-684-5636 Durham NC 27710
Toll Free Fax919-684-1230
Website Emailneil.petry@duke.edu
East Coast Nuclear Pharmacy
OwnersCal Gray and Geoff Becker
ContactRichard Sucese Address10190 Riverside Drive, Suite 104
Phone561-776-4203 Palm Beach Gardens FL 33420
Toll Free Fax561-776-4205
Websitewww.ecnpharmacy.com Emailrich@ecnpharmacy.com
Essential Isotopes
OwnersBill McHugh, Scott Brower, University of Missouri
ContactMark Weichelt Address1513 Research Park Drive
Phone573-882-0245 or 573-882-0390 Columbia MO 65211
Toll Free Fax573-884-1380
Websitewww.midamericaisotopes.com Emailmweichelt@midamericaisotopes.com
Foti Nuclear Pharmacy Services of Alexandria
OwnersKen Foti
Contactken foti Address3325 Giamanco Street
Phone318-445-7894 Alexandria LA 71301
Toll Free Fax318-445-7892
Website Emailkenfoti@gmail.com
Gadsden Nuclear Pharmacy
OwnersRon Dickson
ContactRon Dickson Address90 Industrial Boulevard
Phone256-570-0124 Attalla AL 35954
Toll Free Fax256-570-0352
Website Emailgadsdennuclear@bellsouth.net
Gamma-Med
OwnersClarke Close
ContactClarke Close AddressP O Box 670
Phone330-503-5100 North Lima OH 44452
Toll Free Fax330-549-9772
Website Emailclarkeclose@aol.com
HeartLight Pharmacy Services
OwnersEric Schaaf
ContactEric Schaaf Address1331 N Cole Street
Phone(419) 879-4327 Lima OH 45801
Toll Free Fax(419) 879-8020
Websitewww.heartlightpharmacy.com Emaileric@heartlightpharmacy.com
HeartLight Pharmacy Services - Columbus
OwnersEric Schaaf & Schaaf Drugs, LLC
ContactAlbert Easley Address480-L East Wilson Bridge Road
Phone614-846-8085 Worthington OH 43085
Toll Free877-834-8085 Fax614-846-6861
Websitewww.heartlightpharmacy.com Emailalbert@heartlightpharmacy.com
HeartLight Pharmacy Services - Dayton
OwnersEric Schaaf
ContactClinton Knaus Address10 South Patterson Boulevard
Phone937-226-1475 Dayton OH 45402
Toll Free Fax937-226-1495
Websitewww.heartlightpharmacy.com Emailclinton@heartlightpharmacy.com
Integrated Nuclear Enterprises
OwnersBrent Wilkins
ContactBrent Wilkins Address634 SW Mulvane, Suite 201
Phone785-270-7655 Topeka KS 66606
Toll Free Fax785-232-4016
Website Emailbrent.wilkins@sftks.net
Integrated Nuclear Enterprises West
OwnersBrent Wilkins
ContactBrent Wilkins Address221 East 10th Street
Phone785-623-2946 Hays KS 67601
Toll Free Fax785-232-4016
Website Emailbrent.wilkins@sftks.net
Intermountain Radiopharmacy
OwnersUniversity of Utah
ContactFarand Smith Address391 Chipeta Way, Suite A
Phone801-581-8189 Salt Lake City UT 84108
Toll Free Fax801-585-7273
Website Emailfarand.smith@utah.edu
IonSouth Diagnostic Pharmacy
OwnersBilly Cox
ContactCharles Woodyard Address371 Hostdale Drive, #1
Phone334-794-6853 Dothan AL 36303
Toll Free Fax334-983-1972
Website Emailcharlesw@ionsouth.com
IonSouth Diagnostic Pharmacy - Mobile LLC
OwnersBilly Cox
ContactCharles Woodyard or David Cox Address146 South Florda Street
Phone251-479-9757 Mobile AL 36609
Toll Free Fax252-380-9069
Website Emailcharlesw@ionsouth,com
IonSouth Gulfport
OwnersBilly Cox, David Cox, Charles Woodyard
ContactBilly Cox Address14231 Seaway Dr. Unit A4
Phone228-867-8780 Gulfport MS 39503
Toll Free Fax228-867-8779
Websitewww.ionsouth.com Emailbilly@ionsouth.com
Lakeshore Isotopes, LLC
OwnersMM Holding, John R. Tomayko
ContactPeter Pekelnicky Address2727 West 21st Street
Phone814-836-0207 Erie PA 16505
Toll Free Fax814-836-0484
Website Emailpekelnicky@velocity.net
Lakeview Diagnostics
OwnersDavid Schmidtt
ContactBarbara Riedel Address36211 Jefferson Avenue
Phone586-466-6260 Harrison Township MI 48045
Toll Free Fax586-466-6265
Website Emailbriedel@lakeviewdx.net
Mass General Hospital Nuclear Pharmacy
OwnersPartners Healthcare
ContactAllegra DePietro Address55 Fruit Street, WHT203
Phone617-726-6138 Boston MA 02114
Toll Free Fax617-724-8848
Website Emailabruce@partners.org
Mass General PET Nuclear Pharmacy
OwnersMassachusetts General Hospital
ContactDaniel Yokell Address55 Fruit Street, MEDRBA012
Phone617-724-1347 Boston MA 02114
Toll Free Fax617-724-1417
Website Emaildyokell@partners.org
Mid America Isotopes, Inc
OwnersScott Brower, Bill McHugh
ContactBill McHugh Address706 E Liberty Lane
Phone573-657-1776 Ashland MO 65010
Toll Free Fax573-657-1778
Websitewww.midamericaisotopes.com Emailwmchugh@midamericaisotopes.com or sbrower@midamericaisotopes.com
Music City Nuclear Pharmacy
OwnersAl Townsend
ContactAl Townsend Address220 Great Circle Road, Ste 132
Phone(615) 742-3395 Nashville TN 37228
Toll Free Fax(615) 742-3396
Website EmailMCNP@comcast.net
Nagem Medical Specialities, LLC
OwnersJon Nagem
ContactJon Nagem or Paul Zimmermann Address4305 1/2 Lake Street
Phone337-474-2224 Lake Charles LA 70605
Toll Free Fax337-474-2646
Website Emailpopsnagem@yahoo.com or pgzimm@nagemmedical.com
Nagem Medical Specialties-Lafayette
OwnersJon Nagem
ContactJon Nagem, Paul Zimmerman Address150-B Banks Ave.
Phone337-232-6861 Lafayette LA 70506
Toll Free Fax337-232-6863
Website Emailpopsnagem@yahoo.com, pgzimm@nagemmedical.com,
North Alabama Radiopharmacy - Huntsville
OwnersMax and Terri Akin
ContactSteve Justice Address924 Franklin Street
Phone256-533-4254 Huntsville AL 35801
Toll Free800-753-4871 Fax256-539-2499
Website Emailnarhsv@Hiwaay.net
North Alabama Radiopharmacy - Muscle Shoals
OwnersMax and Terri Akin
ContactTerri Akin Address2711 East 2nd Street
Phone256-383-6309 Muscle Shoals AL 35661
Toll Free800-753-4871 Fax256-383-2135
Website Emailjmakin@hiwaay.net
NuMedRx Pharmacy Solutions
OwnersBennie K. Bostick
ContactBennie K. Bostick Address2 Old River Place
Phone601-973-5501 Jackson MS 39202
Toll Free866-946-8633 Fax601-973-5502
Websitewww.numedrx.com Emailbbostick@numedrx.com
NuQuest, Inc.
OwnersJames West, Brady Jens
ContactMichael Marks, Marshall Lenth Address1048 Independence Ave Suite 108
Phone970-254-2896 Grand Junction CO 81505
Toll Free Fax970-254-2898
Website Emailbradyjens@yahoo.com, semajwest@gmail.com, nuquest81505@gmail.com, marksml174@yahoo.com, or marshall.lenth@ucdenver.edu
NuTech, Inc.
OwnersDanny Allen
ContactBryan Brady Address1301 Clinic Drive
Phone903-592-8115 Tyler TX 75701
Toll Free Fax903-595-3788
Websitewww.nutechrx.com Emailtyler@nutechrx.com
NuTech, Inc. - College Station
OwnersDanny Allen
ContactRandy Yates Address702 University Dr East, Suite F-102
Phone979-268-0513 College Station TX 77840
Toll Free Fax979-268-0517
Websitewww.nutechrx.com Emailbcs@nutechrx.com
NuTech, Inc. - Wichita Falls
OwnersDanny Allen
ContactChris Deges Address3616 Jacksboro Highway
Phone940-761-1110 Wichita Falls TX 76302
Toll Free Fax940-761-1430
Websitewww.nutechrx.com Emailcdeges@nutechrx.com
Nuclear Diagnostic Products
OwnersFrank Ruddy, Wayne Wong, Rodney Prosser
ContactFrank Ruddy Address101 Roundhill Drive
Phone973-664-9696 Rockaway NJ 07866
Toll Free Fax973-664-9699
Website Emailruddyf@attglobal.net
Nuclear Diagnostic Products of New York
OwnersFrank Ruddy, Wayne Wong, Rodney Prosser
ContactWayne Wong Address130 Commercial Street, Suite 1
Phone516-575-4201 Plainview NY 11803
Toll Free Fax516-575-4204
Websitewww.ndprx.com Emailwwong25@attglobal.net
Nuclear Diagnostic Products of Philadelphia
OwnersFrank Ruddy, Wayne Wong, Rodney Prosser
ContactRodney Prosser Address2 Keystone Ave, Unit 200
Phone856-489-5733 Cherry Hill NJ 08003
Toll Free Fax856-489-5736
Websitewww.ndprx.com EmailRodneyp@ndprx.com
Nuclear Enterprises, LLC
OwnersSteve and Becky Austin, Tim Nepote
ContactSteve Austin Address1905 E. Central Avenue
Phone316-616-0466 Wichita, KS 67214
Toll Free Fax316-616-0427
Website Emailsteve@infusionks.com
NuclearRx
OwnersRob Stinchcomb
ContactRob Stinchcomb Address1523 S. Utica Avenue
Phone918-749-0500 Tulsa OK 74104
Toll Free Fax918-749-0572
Website Emailstinchcombrob@hotmail.com
OUHSC Nuclear Pharmacy
OwnersDavid Boren, President, University of Oklahoma
ContactMichael Sullens, D.Ph., Director of Operations Address1110 N. Stonewall, Room 139
Phone405-271-6263 Oklahoma City OK 73117
Toll Free Fax 405-271-1077
Websitepharmacy.ouhsc.edu/nuclear/index.asp Emailmichael-sullens@ouhsc.edu
PCI Nuclear Pharmacy - Tucson
OwnersRidge Smidt
ContactRidge Smidt Address2502 North First Avenue, Suite B
Phone520-295-1111 Tuscon AZ 85718
Toll Free Fax520-295-1112
Website Emailridge@pcinuclear.com
Palmetto Isotopes LLC
OwnersMelissa Etheridge
ContactMelissa Etheridge Address405 Old House Road, Unit 101
Phone843-645-8388 Ridgeland SC 29936
Toll Free Fax843-645-8389
Websitewww.palmettoisotopes.com Emailmjetheridge@palmettoisotopes.com
Panhandle Nuclear
OwnersStan Britten
ContactStan Britten Address6700 West 9th
Phone(806) 352-9561 Amarillo TX 79106
Toll Free Fax(806) 352-9562
Website Emails.brit@suddenlink.net
Patient Care Infusion, LLC
OwnersRidge and Tana Smidt
ContactJoe Foo Address1626 South Edward Drive
Phone480-246-3999 Tempe AZ 85281
Toll Free Fax480-246-3998
Website Emailjoseph.foo@azhomecare.com
PharmaRX Hawaii, LLC
OwnersRazmik Abkarians, Blaine Ikeda
ContactBlaine Ikeda Address98-021 Kamehameha Hwy., Unit 319
Phone808-487-0814 Aiea HI 96701
Toll Free Fax808-487-0816
Website Emailblaine@pharmarxhawaii.com
PharmaRX Pharmaceutical - Los Angeles
OwnersRazmik Abkarians/Blaine Ikeda
ContactRazmik Abkarians Address21441 Osborne Street
Phone818-882-4001 Conoga Park CA 91304
Toll Free Fax818-882-4007
Website Emailrazmik@pharmarxinc.com
PharmaRX Pharmaceutical, Inc
OwnersRazmik Abkarians, Blaine Ikeda
ContactRazmik Abkarians Address755 Fiero Lane, Suite I
Phone805-541-0783 San Luis Obispo CA 93401
Toll Free800-550-8671 Fax805-541-0743
Website Emailrazmik@pharmarxinc.com
Pharmatron LLC
OwnersTuan Le
ContactTuan Le Address90 East Escalon, Suite 103
Phone559-436-1734 Fresno CA 93710
Toll Free Fax559-436-0167
Website Emailtuanle@pharmatronllc.com
Pioneer Pharmacy
OwnersBubby Fischer
ContactCorey Sorrel Address2223 Quail Run Drive, Bldg. F
Phone985-951-9094 Baton Rouge LA 70808
Toll Free Fax225-768-7664
Website Emailcasorrel@hotmail.com
Radiology Services of Hampton Roads
OwnersSyndicated - Raleigh Hamilton, President
ContactSteve Mize, John Tabb, Raleigh Hamilton Address814 Greenbriar Circle, Suite H
Phone757-578-7213 Chesapeake VA 23320
Toll Free Fax757-578-7214
Website Emailsmize@rshr.com, jtabb@rshr.com, rhamilton@rshr.com
Radiology Services of Northern Virginia
OwnersSyndicated - Raleigh Hamilton, President
ContactSandra Geyser-Stoops Address13870 Park Center Road
Phone703-796-1188 Herndon VA 20171
Toll Free Fax703-796-2277
Website Emailsgstoops@rsnova.com
Radiopharmacy of Indianapolis
OwnersBrian Hardesty, Steve Piepenbrink
ContactBrian Hardesty Address6538 Corporate Drive
Phone317-347-0102 Indianapolis IN 46278
Toll Free Fax317-347-0802
Websiterpofindy.com Emailbhardesty@rpofindy.com
Radiopharmacy of Paducah
OwnersDean Dome
ContactDean Dome Address230 Berger Road
Phone270-442-9527 Paducah KY 42003
Toll Free Fax270-442-4649
Website Emaildeandome@bellsouth.net
Radiopharmacy, Inc
OwnersTim Quinton
ContactTim Quinton Address1409 East Virginia
Phone812-421-1002 Evansville IN 47711
Toll Free Fax812-421-1004
Websitewww.radiopharmacy.com Emailquinton@radiopharmacy.com
Radiopharmacy, Inc. - Mt. Vernon
OwnersTim Quinton
ContactBrett Burnes Address705 Miller Road
Phone618-266-9960 Dix IL 62830
Toll Free Fax618-266-9661
Websitewww.radiopharmacy.com Emailbburnes@radiopharmacy.com
Red River Pharmacy Services
OwnersDave Boudreaux
ContactCoy Williamson Address1327 College Drive
Phone903-792-4825 Texarkana TX 75503
Toll Free Fax903-793-0485
Website Emaildboudreaux@redriverrx.com
Red River of Jonesboro
OwnersRed River Pharmacy Services
ContactDaniel Irwin Address2520 Alexander Drive, Suite A
Phone870-336-2195 Jonesboro AR 72401
Toll Free Fax870-336-2197
Website Emaildanielirwin@redriverrx.com
Red River of Little Rock
OwnersRed River Pharmacy Services
ContactMichael Brewer Address1200 Business Park Drive, Suite A
Phone501-907-8949 Little Rock AR 72204
Toll Free Fax
Website Emailmichaelbrewer@redriverrx.com
Rio Grande Nuclear Pharmacy LLC
OwnersStan Britten, Brent Morgan
ContactBrent Morgan Address5360 North Mesa, Space 17
Phone915-584-3500 El Paso TX 79912
Toll Free Fax915-584-3501
Website Emailriograndenuclear@yahoo.com
Shertech Labs
OwnersRichard and Karen Sheriff
ContactKim Bolin Address1185 Woods Chapel Road
Phone864-661-1001 Duncan SC 29334
Toll Free888-899-0023 Fax864-661-1005
Websitewww.shertechpharmacy.com Emailkbolin@shertechpharmacy.com
Shertech Pharmacy Charlotte
OwnersRichard and Karen Sheriff
ContactSherri Usko, BCNP Address3557 Wilkinson Boulevard, Suite B
Phone704-926-6200 Charlotte NC 28208
Toll Free866-906-1001 Fax704-926-6214
Websitewww.shertechpharmacy.com Emailsusko@shertechpharmacy.com
Shertech Pharmacy Piedmont
OwnersRick and Karen Sheriff
ContactCierra Minus Address1470 Hampton Plaza Drive
Phone336-992-6853 Kernersville NC 27284
Toll Free Fax336-992-6850
Websitewww.shertechpharmacy.com Emailcminus@shertechpharmacy.com
Shertech Pharmacy Services, Inc
OwnersRichard and Karen Sheriff
ContactRick Sheriff Address221A Cooper Lane
Phone864-605-0023 Easley SC 29642
Toll Free Fax864-605-0093
Websitewww.shertechpharmacy.com Emailrsheriff@shertechpharmacy.com
Shertech Pharmacy Spartanburg
OwnersRichard and Karen Sheriff, Rusty Prescott
ContactRusty Prescott Address1360 Drayton Road
Phone864-585-3850 Spartanburg SC 29307
Toll Free Fax864-585-3760
Websitewww.shertechpharmacy.com Emailrprescott@shertechpharmacy.com
Shreveport Nuclear Pharmacy
OwnersRandy Caudle
ContactRandy Caudle Address1822 Line Avenue
Phone318-221-5114 Shreveport LA 71101
Toll Free877-221-5114 Fax318-221-5137
Websitewww.custom-pharmacy.com Emailrcaudle@custom-pharmacy.com
Southeast Apothecary
OwnersLamar Foti
ContactLamar Foti Address2032 Poplar Street
Phone334-262-2858 Montgomery AL 36106
Toll Free Fax334-262-2656
Website Emailslf@southeastapothecary.com
Southeast Apothecary - Opelika
OwnersLamar Foti
ContactLamar Foti Address1949 1st Avenue
Phone334-705-0035 Opelika AL 36801
Toll Free Fax334-705-0988
Website Emailslf@southeastapothecary.com
Specialty Pharmacy Services, Inc
OwnersTom Wilkinson
ContactTom Wilkinson Address203 W . Avenue U
Phone254-791-1851 Temple TX 76504
Toll Free Fax254-770-3183
Website Emailtomw1949@yahoo.com
TTG Isotopes
OwnersMM Holding, John R. Tomayko
ContactMike Mezeivtch Address110 Merchant Lane, Suite B
Phone412-490-0780 Pittsburgh PA 15205
Toll Free Fax412-490-6908
Website Emailmezeivtchm@ttgisotopes.com
UNC/BRIC Radiopharmaceutical Facility
OwnersUniversity of North Carolina
ContactEric Smith Address125 Mason Farm Drive (CB#7513)
Phone919-962-5256 Chapel Hill NC 27599
Toll Free Fax
Website Emaileric_smith@med.unc.edu
UNM Translational Radiopharmacy
OwnersUniversity of New Mexico
ContactKristina Wittstrom Address1 University of New Mexico
Phone505-272-3661 Albuquerque NM 87131-0001
Toll Free Fax505-272-6749
Website EmailKWittstrom@salud.unm.edu
UPPI
OwnersUPPI
ContactJohn Witkowski Address5400 Laurel Springs Parkway, Suite 405
Phone770-205-2651 Suwanee GA 30024
Toll Free Fax678-947-9111
Websitewww.uppi.org Emailjohn.witkowski@uppi.org
Unified Healthcare
OwnersJason Guy
ContactJason Guy Address11700 Commonwealth Drive, Suite 700
Phone502-267-8337 Louisville KY 40299
Toll Free Fax502-267-8443
Website Emailunifiedhealthcarenuclear@yahoo.com
West Coast Nuclear Pharmacy
OwnersCal Gray and Geoff Becker
ContactCal Gray Address3906 Cragmont Drive
Phone813-663-9700 Tampa FL 33619
Toll Free8776639707 Fax813-663-9177
Websitewcnpharmacy.com Emailwcnp@verizon.net
Zevacor Molecular
OwnersJohn Zehner
ContactScott Chance Address2300 North Edward Sreet, Suite 100
Phone217-876-6660 Decatur IL 62526
Toll Free Fax217-876-6665
Websitewww.zevacor.com Emailschance@zevacor.com
Zevacor Molecular - Springfield
OwnersJohn Zehner
ContactMichael Roberts Address2220 West Sunset Street
Phone417-889-0400 Springfield MO 65807
Toll Free Fax417-889-0545
Websitewww.zevacor.com Emailschance@zevacor.com




Announcements


**PRESS RELEASE AUG 28, 2017**

UPPI LLC Presents at the Nuclear Energy Agency's 4th Meeting of the 4th Mandate of the High-level Group on the Security of the Medical Radioisotope Supply



2017 American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists (AAPS) Annual Meeting
November 12-16                                San Diego, CA



2017 Radiological Society of North America Annual Meeting
Nov 26-Dec 1                                        Chicago, IL



European Association of Nuclear Medicine
30th Annual Congress                                 October 21-25, 2017                              Vienna, AUSTRIA



***PRESS RELEASE***

UPPI LEU Walk Progress Update April 5, 2017



APhA 2018
March 16-19, 2018
Nashville, TN


*STATNews Boston Globe Article: In an overlooked corner of pharma, drastic price hikes hit medicines for radiology scans*


AAPM 60th Annual Meeting
Jul 29 - Aug 02, 2018   |   NashvilleTennessee  











home | locations | employment | directions | join us | contact
© Copyright 2007, United Pharmacy Partners, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Duplication in whole or in part, without express written permission, is strictly prohibited.
This site is maintained and developed by ec² Software Solutions.


UPPI - United Pharmacy Partners, Inc. ec² Software Solutions